top of page

Nutanix Certified Services - Multi-Cloud Automation Proficient Learning Plan includes prerequisites, Service Enablement Kits (SEKs) with Assessments, and Certification needed to achieve NCS-Multi Cloud Automation Proficient Level Badge.

If you have already successfully achieved the prerequisites they will be marked completed.



  • NCS-Core

Service Enablement Kits (SEKs)

  • NCS | FastTrack for NCM Self-Service

  • NCS | FastTrack for Intelligent Operations

  • NCS | Intelligent Operations Deployment

  • NCS | Cloud Automation Fundamentals (optional)

External Certification Requirement

(one of the following)

  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate

  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

  • AWS Certified Developer Associate

  • Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate

  • Google Associate Cloud Engineer


Shadow or Labs Requirement

bottom of page