Contact us hero.jpg
Nutanix Partners logo.png
Contact us text.png
Services Partner Program

 

David Hartman, Director, Partner Services - david.hartman@nutanix.com

Services Partner Program Managers

 

Stefan Mueller, US, Canada, LATAM - stefan.mueller@nutanix.com

Craig Stermer, Public Sector, Residencies - craig.stermer@nutanix.com

Jeff Yaptengco, Training, Enablement - jeff.yaptengco@nutanix.com

Lynn Luscher, EMEA, METI - lynn.luscher@nutanix.com

Vishal Jadow, APAC, India - vishal.jadow@nutanix.com

Contact Us

 

For any questions or comments, please email us at partnerservices@nutanix.com